Image of "A Day for the Absent" CD

"A Day for the Absent" CD

by Outerhope


Track Listing

01 An Unsual Line of Sight
02 Lost in Numbers
03 Twenty Years From Now
04 The One I Like
05 The Story So Far
06 Anna Gabrielle
07 We Have Somewhere Else to Go
08 A Day for the Absent
09 The Man with the Pipes
10 Cabbage and Cauliflower

Released December 2009

Stream on Bandcamp.